RESEARCH CENTERS AND INSTITUTES

Acoustics and Underwater Technologies Research Center (BASTA)
Director: Abdullah Atalar, Ph.D. 290 1200 - 290 1201 - 266 4120
aatalar@bilkent.edu.tr
 
Ahmed Adnan Saygun Center for Music Research and Education
Acting Director: Kağan Korad 290 1387
korad@bilkent.edu.tr
 
Bilkent Center for Advanced Studies (BİCAS)
Director: Salim Çıracı, Ph.D. 290 1216
ciraci@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
 
Bilkent University Center for Applied Research on Global Issues (BUCARGI)
Director: Hatice Pınar Bilgin, Ph.D. 290 1067 - 290 1249 - 290 2164
pbilgin@bilkent.edu.tr
 
Center for Research in Transitional Societies (CRTS)
Director: Güliz Ger, Ph.D. 290 2949
ger@bilkent.edu.tr
 
Center for Russian Studies
Director: Norman Stone 290 3421
norman@bilkent.edu.tr
 
Center for Turkish Literature
Acting Director: Mehmet Kalpaklı, Ph.D. 290 2317
kalpakli@bilkent.edu.tr
 
Center of Turkish Politics and History
Director: Metin Heper , Ph.D. 290 1857
heper@bilkent.edu.tr
 
Communications and Spectrum Management Research Center (İSYAM)
Director: Ayhan Altıntaş, Ph.D. 290 2457 - 290 2458
altintas@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
 
Halil İnalcık Center for Ottoman Studies
Director: Mehmet Kalpaklı, Ph.D. 266 5102 - 290 2206
kalpakli@bilkent.edu.tr
 
Institute of Material Science and Nanotechnology (UNAM)
Director: Hilmi Volkan Demir, Ph.D. 290 3500 - 290 3501 - 290 2513
volkan@bilkent.edu.tr
 
Institute of World Systems, Economies, and Strategic Research
Director: Orhan Güvenen, Ph.D. 290 1660 - 290 3161
gorhan@bilkent.edu.tr
 
Nanotechnology Research Center (NANOTAM)
Director: Ekmel Özbay, Ph.D. 290 1966
nanotechnology@bilkent.edu.tr
 
National Magnetic Resonance Research Center (UMRAM)
Director: Adnan Akay, Ph.D. 290 2254
aydan@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
 

  | Bilkent University Main Page |

  Last regenerated automatically on June 18, 2017 by OAC - Online Academic Catalog Software.